IPL 2020 Schedule UAE | Teams | Date Time Day

 The schedule of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League, which starts on September 19, has been revealed. The 13th season will begin with a clash between last year's champions Mumbai Indians and runner-up Chennai Super Kings. Although the 13th season was scheduled to begin on 29 March due to a collision between these two teams, the league was postponed indefinitely due to the threat of Corona.

IPL 2020: A clash between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will begin

The BCCI convened a Governing Council meeting on Sunday after announcing the IPL event in the UAE a few days ago. In this meeting, all the formalities related to the 13th season were completed. The BCCI has informed that the 13th season will be held between September 19 and November 10. This is the first time that the final match of IPL will be played in the week.

IPL 2020 Schedule UAE Teams Date Time Day-IPL 2020 UAE-IPL 2020-GInfo4U

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League will run for 53 days and 60 matches will be played during this period. There is no change in the format of the tournament. There will be 10 double header matches in the 13th season. The match will start at 7.30 pm Indian time. On the day of the double header matches, a match will start at 3.30 pm.







1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19-Sep-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20-Sep-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
3 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 20-Sep-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
4 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 21-Sep-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
5 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22-Sep-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM UAE
6 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 23-Sep-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
7 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 24-Sep-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
8 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25-Sep-2020 Friday 4:00 PM UAE
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 26-Sep-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
10 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 27-Sep-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
11 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 27-Sep-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
12 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28-Sep-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
13 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 29-Sep-2020 Tuesday 4:00 PM UAE
14 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 30-Sep-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
15 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 1-Oct-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
16 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2-Oct-2020 Friday 4:00 PM UAE
17 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 3-Oct-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
18 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 4-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
19 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 4-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 5-Oct-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
21 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 6-Oct-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM UAE
22 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7-Oct-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
23 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8-Oct-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
24 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 9-Oct-2020 Friday 4:00 PM UAE
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 10-Oct-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
26 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 11-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
27 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 11-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 12-Oct-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
29 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 13-Oct-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM UAE
30 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 14-Oct-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
31 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 15-Oct-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
32 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16-Oct-2020 Friday 4:00 PM UAE
33 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 17-Oct-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
34 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 18-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
35 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
36 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 19-Oct-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
37 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 20-Oct-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM UAE
38 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 21-Oct-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 22-Oct-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
40 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 23-Oct-2020 Friday 4:00 PM UAE
41 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 24-Oct-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
42 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 25-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
43 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25-Oct-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
44 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 26-Oct-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
45 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 27-Oct-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM UAE
46 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 28-Oct-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
47 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 29-Oct-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
48 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 30-Oct-2020 Friday 4:00 PM UAE
49 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 31-Oct-2020 Saturday 7:30 PM UAE
50 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 1-Nov-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
51 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 1-Nov-2020 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE
52 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2-Nov-2020 Monday 7:30 PM UAE
53 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 3-Nov-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM UAE
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 4-Nov-2020 Wedbar 7:30 PM UAE
55 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 5-Nov-2020 Thursday 7:30 PM UAE
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 6-Nov-2020 Friday 7:30 PM UAE
57 Qualifier-1 TBD TBD 7:30 PM UAE
58 Eliminator TBD TBD 7:30 PM UAE
59 Qualifier-2 TBD TBD 7:30 PM UAE
60 FINAL 10-Nov-20 Sunday 7:30 PM UAE

This is the first time that the IPL is going to be held in the month of September. After the cancellation of the Twenty-Twenty World Cup, the path of IPL has been cleared for BCCI.

Note:- Hope You Like These Blogs Stay Tune With Us @ General Information for You (GInfo4U) For More Updates...Don’t Forget to Share This Post With Your Friends And Family On Social Networking Sites...

Read a Related Blog:- Green Flag 10 IPL final on IPL 2020

Post a Comment